March 04, 2004 at 4:03 PM

On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow

I get a day off!!!

I get a day off!!!

I get a day off!!!

I am too happy and I won't be here tomorrow because....

I get a day off!!!

ha ha ha ha ha ha-ha

I think I may drink tonight - sleep in tomorrow - and maybe goto Busch Gardens hmmm... sounds like a plan - ;)

I would write more - but I am too happy to think about the mundane things that usually spur me to use my diary... Why?

I have a day off!!!

I have a day off!!!

la la la la la!

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: Anything - b/c I have a day off!!!

Today's Motto: I have a day off!!!

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]