July 08, 2003 at 4:33 PM

On Keeping Away the Crazies

I'm holding the first audition for my one act today - I should be more excited... Its such a well written one too - a Black Comedy about a mistress who murders her lovers wife over tea set in Victorian England...

Anyway - the days keep dragging on - and dragging me slowly behind them.

My sister had a freak out last night - she is transitioning between Zoloft to Prozac Weekly ... so she's not on a full does of anything right now... and DAMN does it make her bitchy. She started screaming in the middle of the dinner table about some stupid trivial thing and didn't stop til about midnight or so...

Good thing my mono put me right to sleep - I can't deal with too many attacks of the crazies on top of my other worldly dilemas...

I'm a very busy and important person what with having to sneak my laundry all over the house, argue with 6th graders about their motivation to climb up Rapunzel's hair and sitting idily at my desk wishing I had something to do all day - I'm just tuckered out by quiting time :P

ANYways... got some major sitting around to get back to...

Laters...

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: Rain - Madonna

Today's Motto: La La La connect the dots

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]