October 16, 2002 at 6:09 PM

New Look - New Shine - Oo - Ah

Well today I have a new look to my diary! Its all dark and crazy...just like me mwuahahhahaha

Anyway - I spent the day trying to get it looking good and getting on some webrings and stuff.. As you can tell it was a busy day at work lol

But I did get some realy good cookie dough today from a fundraiser one of the agents was selling stuff for, for her son...Gourmet English Heath Chunck cookie dough....mmmmmmmmm

******************************

Shaun's Halloween Movie Pick:

Poltergeist

The ultimate haunted house story. Every time Tammy and I watch it together something freaky happens. Its like part of key that she opens to some other vortex or some weird shit....when I watch it alone I just have to sleep with the night light on lol :)

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]