October 15, 2002 at 6:03 PM

Mummy Dearest

Well � Another day gone by�.

I spent most of the day searching through diary templates. I want to spiffy up this place a little. This orange thing is getting on my nerves�lol

Last night I went with my Dad to drop off my sister�s car at some shop right next to where he works. Afterwards, he took me inside and gave me a tour. It was really cool to see him excited about something � showing off his place and his desk. I whish he could be more like that all the time. You know, �interested� in what�s going on. But I don�t see that happening unfortunately�.

I hate to say it but I think that this marriage has drained any life he had left in him. Its sad. I just whish that she (the M unit) could see what she was doing to everyone. Its not too late if she would just see that life doesn�t have to be this horrible thing � it can actually be FUN. Then maybe this need to pick fights and make everyone around miserable would go away. I�ve been told that she was different before her chemotherapy many years ago � but in my memory she�s always had this brutish attitude. Though I have seen pictures where she looked happy. Wish I could have known her then�.

OH well�.you can�t change for people�and they seem pretty set in their ways. But one can still hope�.

***********************************

Shaun�s Halloween Movie Pick:

Amityville Horror

This movie used to scare the living daylights out of me when I was little. In fact it took me about 7 years after I heard the theme music to be able to watch the whole thing through. Why? Because it�s a freakin� TRUE STORY.


I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]