October 17, 2002 at 6:02 PM

ARRRR!

I started off the day just wonderful. It was so beautiful out I almost died. Just the right temperature - nice and cool....I even had a spring in my step. Now I have a headache and I'm just generally annoyed.

At what?

I dunno - just at everything.

Damn I hate that

The only good thing going right now is that I'm gonna go look at a car!!!!!!

Some of this prision wall could be falling soon....I see a light at the end of the tunnel....

Someone just called - and I almost bit their head off...No one better call again before I leave... ARRRRRR!!!

**************************

Shaun's Halloween Movie Pick:

King Kong

I haven't seen this movie in such a long time - I'm really looking forward to it. Of course I'm gonna watch the re-make...that Fay Wray crapola is too old and cheesey for me.....

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]