October 18, 2002 at 5:59 PM

Comming off the coffee....

Well well well (kelly kelly kelly)

I have learned that since I stoped taking caffine into my body that if I drink coffee in any amount I go absolutely insane. That's what was wrong with me yesterday...I drank a cup and a half of coffee in the morning and - DAMN. I was irritable and jittery all through the day. No more coffee for me. Ever! lol

I went to go see the car - its a 1993 Geo Storm. Its pretty nice...black, radio, AC (yeah) - but there is a wierd clicking noise that makes me apprehensive. I don't wanna sink $1200 into a car and then have it die on me in month. I don't have the $$ for that at all. BUT - Jen called me today to say that her sister's husband's old car is for sale... $700 or best offer. It has a small oil leak but they're willing to get that fixed and add the repair price to the $700 (or maybe I can get them to make it $700 including repairs). Either way.... sounds better than an ify $1200....I'm gonna see it this weekend.

Otherwise. TGIF. Normally I hate people who say cheesey things like that..but hey.. I love the weekend! I need some rest time to just unwind. I still feel all jittery - lol AND its still BEAUTIFUL outside :)

Talked to TJ yesterday - she's doing good. They're unpacking all their crap. LOL I hate packing/unpacking/moving stuff around. And yet I just keep doing it. We had a good talk :) Anyway - gotta get going...my ride home should be here soon. Which means I'll be stopping at Wally World soon -and if I'm supper lucky I may get dinner at Denny's...I may shoot myself before they get here...

*************

Shaun's Halloween Movie Pick:

Little Shop of Horrors

This has to be one of my favorite musicals. Its cheesey, B-rated, and fun to the extreme. I was actually in the play version in a little community theatre a couple years ago. I had so much fun. "Don't Feed the Plaaaaaants!"

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]