January 16, 2003 at 1:19 PM

On Coming Back To Life

OMG

I let my lil diary just die.

I feel so bad - but I've been so super busy lately....

Been promoted to Office Administrator (well co-OA). Which means I am (co-)running the entire office: From ordering the toilet paper to making sure buyers get their Escrow money back in disputes. Its been pretty interesting to say the least.

The holidays were nice - got to spend some time with my old-school friends lol :) Spent a night in the hot-tub with Mandy,Andy,Ryan,Steve&Kelly talking elementry school stuff on up. Its nice to get with them ever once in a while.

Was a little naughty New Years Eve... :) (evil grin)

Just got cast in Once Upon a Matress at my old-school Community Theatre. It'll be good to do something - at least this time I know the director and know that it will be....(ahem) directed. I had to drop out of a show a couple months ago because I couldn't take the lack of professionalism in the direction. Plus Tampa does like 3 musicals a year - gota get my sining time in when and where I can lol

Will be auditioning for a production company in February - they are casting for 5 different non-union independent films that will be available on broadband internet or for sale on dvd. Should be a fun project :) Hope I can get in on it....

Other than that - not much is happening.

I'll try to keep up with my entries again. Its just hard to get back into the pattern once you fall out....

Later peeps....

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: "Turn me On" - Norah Jones

Today's Motto: Update Update Update

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]