January 30, 2003 at 1:32 PM

On A Random Day's Thoughts

SO I'm in rehearsals for Once Upon A Matress. I'm one of the leads - which is cool, and I'm sure I'll have fun. But it hit me in the middle of rehearsal last night how different this is going to be from what I'm used to now. I just want to give everyone musical theatre lessons so they will know what they are doing.

Not that there aren't some talented people in the cast - there are... I just dont think anyone knows how to approach a musical correctly. Which I didn't know how to do til I went to school for it

Oh well

lol

I've been all about chatting online lately - gay.com and yahoo chat have become second home(pages) to me lol... Its so weird the way gay guys talk to each other online. I can't even describe...lol very humerous

But I've actually met some pretty cool guys (just to talk with)... loseres like me who spend their days at work and then chat lol

N-E-way -- its almost time for lunch... Port Charles is getting real good now too - so I can't wait to get home and see it....

laters

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: "Underneath it All" - No Doubt

Today's Motto: Stop eating chocolate fool

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]