April 18, 2003 at 12:54 PM

On A Turn In The Right Direction

I ended up at Valentines (a club/bar) last night with Jason -- just haning out... had alot of fun too. We left early (1ish) but stayed in the parking lot talking til almost four.

We talked about my asking him out... and all ended up good in my book. Well we agreed to be just friends and see where that lead - which is exactly what I was aiming for anyway... and if I know him (he's very much like me)... now that the seed is planted, it won't be able to stop from heading in that direction so...yeah...

I have a good feeling about it :)

We'll see :)

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: 10 Days - Celine Dion

Today's Motto: Happy Happy Joy Gym

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]