July 02, 2003 at 12:09 PM

on 007 and the Evil Mortgage Man

I did it

I washed my clothes in THEIR WASHER and then I dreid them in THEIR DRYER -- and they are none the wiser

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

There is something wrong when you get that rush of adrenaline by adding the fabric softner. But that is what I have been reduced to - washing my garments in secret... Why?

BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN BANNED FROM THE P UNITS ... Units lol

It was a sad day this weekend as I stealthily manuvered around the house - keeping a lookout and covering my tracks just so I could try and remove a grease stain from my work shirt. But I have triumphed over my opressors and have become a better -- if not cleaner -- person because of it...

In other news...let me tell you about our evil Mortgage Guy.

Its not really his fault that he seems so evil -but I need someone to pin all my frustrations to -and he seems just the one to handle that job...

Our Mortgage Lady has recently hired an assistant - well she of course works out of a tiny office that is just the right size for her and her files... not so much her, her files, an assistant, an his files... so she asked our boss if her Assistant could share Melinda & my office up front. On the surface - not a big deal... we have the office mainly to store all the things we need to keep locked up and barely use it...

So the next thing we know - they are telling us that we have to move all our stuff out of the office - like our filing cabinets of things that we have to keep locked up -- oh no -- We did not give him the office -- we are letting him sit at the desk...

Eventually we reached a comprimise -- one that I am still not pleased with because he gives me an evil get out of my office look whenever I have to go in there to get things and he is there... AND ... he smokes - not something I ususaly berate people about at all - but after he's been in there an hour with the door closed... whole office smells like hes been chainsmoking in the room - and thats just the smell comming off his clothes...

Oh well - I guess I'll get over it but if he crosses the line one more time - that Mortgage Man is going down...

Laters

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: Missed The Train - Kelley Clarkson

Today's Motto: Use some AirFreshener in that room

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]