September 30, 2003 at 4:47 PM

On A List Of Everyone I Dispise

Did you ever just hate everyone...

Not just hypathetically - I mean, like realy wished everyone would die..

Not quite there myself - but I can see it right over the horrizon. Everyone just seems to be annoying me lately and the list of people that I will hate forever grows and grows...

I believe I've mentioned the Evil Mortgage Man before. While he hasn't done anything to further my dislike - I continue to loathe him for his very presence.

Recently, one of our agents hired an assistant. She is persuing her RE liscence, and will be a liscenced assistant officially hired on by CB when she gets it - but for the moment, she is just being paid hourly by the agent. She seemed nice enough at first - and then.... At our last sales meeting, she shows up a little early at the restraunt where we have the meeting and overhears me telling my boss that we are expecting around 30 people to show up. She looks over to me and says in a very snooty-know-it-all sort of way "Oh realy? Cause I didn't see 30 people in the office" followed by a look that said "Stupid RECEPTIONIST doesn't know what he's talking about..." Oh No... I thought - first I am NOT a receptionist bitch... second "The agents rarely show up at the office before the meeting itself - and the all RSVP'ed with their choice of lunch -- which by the way YOU were not on the list..." She is forever tainted now - always walking around like she owns the building when she doesn't even have a liscence to practice. I hope she fails her test...

AND NOW one of our agents just flipped over to the dark side ... Let me explain:

Our company offers "relocation packets" full of maps and things for people moving in from out of state. But the cost like $15 a pop - so my boss has said to order them on a need to have basis. So, the Dark Agent comes up to Melinda and tells her that she needs 2 of the packets. Melinda tells her that she'll have to order them because we are out. The Dark Agent says.. "What? I Need to Fedex them out TONGIHT!" Melinda: "Well I guess I could try to put one together here for you" -- to which the Dark Agent almost yells "Right Answer".

OH NO

She's glad I was not there when it happened... in the mood I've been in - I would have told her where to stick it.

So... I've got Faxine Hauter, Evil Mortgage Man, Snooty Assistant and the Dark Agent - along with everyone who calls up or walks in the office during the day...

And the list goes on and on and on and on ....

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: "Calling All Angels" - Train

Today's Motto: If all you need is love - why do I just have so much fun hating everyone...

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]