October 01, 2003 at 5:32 PM

On The Crazy Woman In My Office

Today is a sequal to yesterday's entry

Let me tell you what a crazy dancing monkey kinda day it was today...

I hate Faxine Hauter - I hope she is accidently run over by a bus or a tractor trailor while walking her dog Grover (who incidentally looks just like and acts just as crazily as she does) tonight.

Today alone, she attacked 3 agents, Melinda and myself while guarding her wing of the building, waiting for someone to walk by so she could "talk" to them. She is complaining nonstop about the Coke Machine in the Kitchen, which shares a wall with her office "growling" too loudly for her to work. Now, she has actually only been in the office about 10 minutes this year (not including the torture that was today) - so I don't know why or how it is bothering her. But she went so far as to submit to me in writing 10 reasons to get rid of the machine ... Reasons including: 1)the aluminum from the cans causes alhzimer's disease, 2)the gas from the carbonation of the soda is expanding and damaging our stomach muscles, 3)it is taking up electricity in the office that could be put to better use... and the list goes on... She was almost shaking with frustation when she presented the list to me. She them proceded to "decide" that our lobby table looked to cluttered with the reading materials we have set out for our clients - and cleaned them away - which now I have to find and put back before I leave.

She promised to leave 5 times today - but kept coming back to drive me systematically crazy. I don't think I have ever hated someone so much in my entire life. She wears white dance tights under her shorts for God's Sake--- ON PURPOSE.

Cross your fingers that the tractor incident happens before I completely snap.

Shaun's Halloween Movie Pick of the Day

----------------------------------------

Resident Evil - This ass-kicking movie is based on the Playstaion game by the same name. Many scenes from the game are in the movie as well... Love those Flesh Eating Zombies... hmmm... Maybe Faxine needs a little vacation to Racoon City... heh heh heh...

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: The Remedy

Today's Motto: Die You Evil Evil Woman Just Die and Do Us A FAVOR

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]