October 06, 2002 at 5:50 PM

Damn you Tommy Hillfigure - Damn you to HELL!

Ok - here's what I wanna know...I know that clothes manufacturers must get this complaint alot - and have probably been getting it for a number of years...Why do they feel the need to SEW the paper/cardboard brandname/size cards onto the actual pants -- SO when you remove them, it leaves 2 just oh so noticable dots of white thread in your black or tan pants that is next to impossible to remove - BUT you always feel you HAVE to remove it because the alternative seems a Fashion Nightmare -- I mean who wants to spend the day wondering if everyone is staring at the back of your pants, not "noticing your butt", but wondering why you were too lazy to take off that string, when they know very well themselves that it is imposible to remove....It just makes me mad....

If you couldn't tell, I went shopping today with Jen. Found some really good deals actually at Burke's Outlet. Got 2 pants and 2 shirts all for under $40. Of course it was an amount I realy don't have to spend if I want to buy a car, pay the P units there monthly sacrifice, take my sister to Halloween Horror Nights for her birthday all before next paycheck.. but at least I'll have more than 5 shirts I can wear to work now...

*******************

Shaun's Halloween Movie Pick:

Angel Heart

Now I've only seen this movie once, and it was a long time ago - but from I remember, it was scary. Has a realy big twist at the end too - reminiscant of the 6th Sense. Don't remember who's in it - but it's worth a looksy...

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]