October 07, 2002 at 6:02 PM

My daily chex mix

OK - my new favorite commercial....

I forget the product name - but its for that new body spray for men -- the one with the pretty blonde using the spray on a manaquine. Then another woman comes up and takes hold of the dummy's hand causing the blonde to scream, in true Jerry Springer style, "I know your not touching my manaquine!" I love it!!! Super Ghetto attack....

whew

OH - watched my Halloween movie yesterday and was pleasantly surpirsed for the most part. I mean its not every day that you get to see "Denise" from the Cosby show devour a live chicken while dancing to voodoo music...

Anyway. Made a vow today to keep up on my emails and thats just what I did. Its great to feel some sense of accomplishment. Also - Ive decided to move to outer space so when I do my Sunday Scale Sessions, I won't be thrown into the deep hole of depression over having eaten Bear Claw ice cream earlier in the evening.....

*********************

Shaun's Halloween Movie Pick:

House of Wax

I haven't actually seen this movie before - but its been in my parent's movie collection forever - so I thought I'd give it a whirl. Its one of the older movies - a Vincent Price one...and it boasts a character actually named "Igor". I can't wait! lol :)

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]