October 08, 2002 at 6:02 PM

Burn Baby Burn!

I saw the most frightening thing on the way to work today....

An old, pudgy, hairy man wearing tanktop and shorts peadeling a bike with a large propane tank strapped to the back.

The very thought has left me speechless all day long...

************************

Shaun's Halloween Movie Pick:

The Exorcist

What can you say about The Exorcist. A little girl who spits up pea soup and masturbates heself bloody with a crucifix while screaming "Fuck me! Fuck me!" only moments before her head spins all the way around....ah, its like looking back at my own childhood....

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]