October 10, 2002 at 5:52 PM

OMG Its REBA!?!?!

Apparently Outback Steakhouse is Australian for "Go ahead...walk across the busy highway on your lunchbreak -- HAHA FOOLED YOU!!! I'M ONLY OPEN FOR DINER!!"

There are a couple nicer places to eat within walking distance (Tampa walking distance ie across the street/next door/etc) of my work. And almost ALL of them are only open for diner. The only place I can find - and that I end up at everytime I "go out" is Red Lobster. And I hate seafood. So I alway have their Aztec Chicken....which is good - but definately not a Bloomin Onion....

Oh well

I had a realy weird dream last night. Its almost too weird to mention actually - and randomly involves a 3some with Reba McIntyre. I didn't invite her or anything - she was just accompaning the other 1/3 of the 3some.. ANYWAY - that wasn't the whole dream - it took place in some big house that a bunch us from school were staying for the weekend (for some reason or other) - That's all I truely remember - except a touching scene in the woods outside the house with someone (I can't remember who - the other part of the 3some I think) who was professing their love to me beyond improbably odds....

Whatever - it was probably a result of sneaking 2 Cheddar Onion Pringles before I went to bed.... But I wouldn't mind having it again

Wait I sound all perverted now - It wasn't a sex dream - even the 3some didn't seem to center around "sex" but more a feeling of closesness...

Hmmm I'm sounding worse all the time....

Oh well

***************************

Shaun's Halloween Movie Pick:

Race With The Devil

Here's another one that I've not actually seen. But my mother endorses it whole heartedly. Apparently it's about a family who move into a haunted house and then the ghosts follow them around and torture them (as ghosts are prone to do). Should be interesting. I love the ones where I don't know whats going to happen next :)

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]