October 11, 2002 at 8:18 PM

I'm an Angry Guy/Its a Lovely Day

The past day has been one of those that you look back on and go - "whatdafu?"

Lets begin at the begining shall we?

First - I watched my movie pick last night and it was NOTHING like I thought - I had the plot wrong and everything. Its really about 2 couples who accidentally oversee a Satanic Killing Ceremony and are stalked by the cult across Redneck country. Freaked me out...

Then I was all Chatty Matty (Chatty Kathy's brother) last night. First I talked to Jen - she's doing well - and then TJ - she got to Brooklyn just fine and starts work on Monday, also doing well - and then I got a call from Juan-Michael - doing well, but dropped some disturbing information in my lap.

Aparently .... this person who I was seeing for 2 months when I was in NY (like a year ago..but still) cheated on me with some nasty rancid guy who was randomly talking about it to Juan-Michaels friend the day before last. True we are not together anymore and Jazmun was getting too clingy and all that blah blah crap BUT if anyone was going to cheat in the relationship it should have damn well been me! I think that's what distrubs me most. And oh yes - Jaz will be getting some nasty email signed your truely. And not that this realy has any signifigance at all but the cheating occured on Sept 15...the fricken Saturday right after Sept 11th....fuckin A

Well I went to bed not realy hurt and betrayed because in truth by that time I was looking for a way out of the relationship anyway - but just sort of shocked by the gall Jaz showed...

I had wonderfull plans of being mad and bitchy all day long - but that just didn't happen...I woke up cheery to my dismay. And when I got to work the day just turned so fun filled that I didn't get a chance to be bitter and jaded at all. Which would have made me mad if I weren't having fun....damn it lol...

We had a Silent Auction at work today to benefit a woman's little boy who was struck with cancer RIGHT AFTER his little sister had to have heart surgurey. The turnout was overwhelming. I spent the entire morning helping to set things up and arrange things into a nice display. AND I ended up getting this terrific book where a make up artist transformed well known actors/models/singers into Spitting Images of "Beauties of the Past" ie Martha Stuart became Veronica Lake and Tina Turner became Cleopatra. Its just amazing. I also got 2 Anne Geddes prints to put up in my room. Naked babes in bathtubs covered in flowers are so cute!

THEN I got to leave work early to goto a training class, which wasn't realy fun - but it was something to do!

What a weird day....

***************************

Shaun's Halloween Movie Pick:

The Omen

Well its the story of Satan's spawn and his evil nanny.....Im pressed for time ehehe

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]