October 19, 2002 at 3:24 PM

Dirty Socks going Once, Twice, SOLD to the perv in the 3rd row!

I have to be swift with my weekend entries, being on enemy ground and all. The M unit comes to check on me every 5 minutes or so - to make sure I'm not lighting candles or opening windows or thinking of my own free will...

Luckily there's not much to say today... Watched my movie last night - and even flipped in the video of MY Little Shop for some musical highlights ;) Then I spent most of the night and early morning chatting with Jen. LOL We have some weird disease which keeps us from hanging up, even when there's nothing more to say. We sat there for I don't know how long, saying - ok, I'm gonna hang up now - until I finally cut the line mercilessly lol.

We did discover however that there is a strong market for USED SOCKS & UNDERWEAR on E-bay. Apparently the sweatier and grosser you and your feet are - the higher some pervert bids on your used unmentionables. Thats just nasty....

**************

Shaun's Halloween Movie Pick:

The Nightmare on Elm Street Seires

I am the proud owner of the entrie set of movies on DVD - I doubt if I'll get through them all - but I'm gonna hit the Nancy movies at least. Those movies are so funny...Wes Craven is a god among B film makers ;)

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]