October 21, 2002 at 3:37 PM

Personality Survey

Big Red sent this too me and I thought it was a good one...Well actually, she didn't send it to ME - she sent it to TJ, and I've been cleaning out her email daily until her computer gets fixed. I'm sure there's a good reason why she didn't send it to me - or send me the letter saying that she got back home to Dixon safely....Of course I'll never know because she'd have to EMAIL me to tell me so....

Anyway...

------GENERAL INFO------

* Starting Time: 3:54 PM

* Date: 10/21/2002

* Nicknames: Shaunola, Blue Eyes

* Age: 24

* Birthday: 3/14/2979

* School: ummmm - not anymore gdammit

* Location: Tampa, Frickin-Florida

* Colour of eyes: Blue

* Hair: Blonde

* Height: 5'10ish

* Shoe Size: 10 1/2ish

* Brothers/Sisters: 1 Sis

* Whens ur bedtime?: When my contacts are too sore to see

------HAVE YOU EVER------

* Ever been so drunk you blacked out: HA...um, yes

* Missed school B/coz it was raining: raining, too hot, snowing, you name it

* Put a body part on fire for amusement: Not that I remember

* Been in a car accident: knock on wood

* Been hurt emotionally: Does constant emotional abuse by a parent count?

* Kept a secret from everyone: now and again

* Had an imaginary friend: Don't need one, I talk to myself...

* Cried during a Movie: yeah yeah....shuddup

* Had a crush on a teacher: No..Director, not a teacher

* Ever thought an animated character was hot: Sicko

* Had a New Kids on the Block Single: NO

* Been on stage: Every chance I get...

* Cut your hair: Duh - not as much as I should

* Been sarcastic: Never... :P

------FAVORITES------

* Shampoo: Tresume, Tresume, Ooo la la

* On-line smiley: :P

* Fave Movie: American Beauty

* Fave Ice Cream: Cookie Dough

------RIGHT NOW------

* Wearing: New Clearance Rack brown Gap Shirt and New Burkes Outlet tan pants

* I'm feeling: better

* Eating: just ate

* Drinking: Caffeine Free Sprite

* Thinking bout: flying green elephants

* Listening to: loud real estate agents laughing in the back room

* Watching: my toy bats hug each other

------IN THE LAST 24 HRS------

* Cried: yeah, I got soap in my eyes last night

* Worn a skirt: um - I was drunk, but I don't think so

* Met someone new: no

* Cleaned your room: um no

* Done laundry: YES!

* Drove a car: no :(

------DO YOU BELIEVE IN------

* Yourself: mostly

* Your friends: yes, I've touched them, I know they are real

* Santa Claus: Apparently he was my Dad

* Tooth Fairy: Scarily enough she was my Dad too

* Destiny/Fate: yes....(Port Charles - FATE)

* Angels: of course

* Ghosts: yes mam

* UFO's: Beam me up Scotty

------FRIENDS AND LIFE------

* Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend: fuck you

* Like anyone?: always....

* Who have u known the longest of your friends: Probably Lani...

* Who's the loudest: Big Red ;)

* Who's the shyest: Good question

* Who's the weirdest: puh-leze..they're all actors

* Who do you go to for advice: TJ or Jen

* Who do you cry with: TJ

* When did you cry the most: Feb - April this year

* Whats the best feeling in the world: A back massage :P

* Worst Feeling: Hopelessness

* Physical: Decapitation

* Mental: Unreliquished Love

* Who will respond to this email fastest: um - technically not an email

* Who did you send this to who wont respond: again I repeat - not an email

* Who sent this to you: Lets not go into that again, shall we?

Feel free to copy this into an email and send me your responses....I'd be interested to know :)

God I'm bored....

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]