October 22, 2002 at 5:48 PM

Gold Member

Woo-hoo! Today I became an official "Gold Member" of Diaryland. Now I can advertise with banners and track everyone who visits my little book o' secrets. lol

It looks like I may be getting a car from Jen's sister sooner than I thought. And thank goodness too. I'm about to freaky crazy sitting at home. Not that I'll have anywhere to go - but if I did I could go there and that's peace of mind enough for me. :)

Today is a much better day for me - I don't feel so oil slicked and water logged. hmmm... more like Vodka logged - but whatever. There was still nothing to do at work - but that's all for the best. It let me explore more important things, like Ebay's Karaoke CD collection. Found one too - there's a CD that has Beth Hart's "LA Song" on it. I love that song to death....but some bitch is also bidding on it. I had to go $5.53 to get higher than her - and I probably should have waited to do it too - cause now she has like 3 days to outbid me. Damn it....maybe she'll just forget about it. I mean she had only bid $0.01 to start with....

Tomorrow is the BIG CONCERT. hehehe - Jen and I are off to see Kelly Clarkson and her 9 Idol wannabees sing all the songs we've already seen them sing - but they'll be doing it live and in all new scantily clad attire. hehehe -- I'm bringing my CD single with me so I can browbeat her into signing it. Hell, on Ebay the signed cds are going for like $30-$40....(but then again the unsigned ones are going for like $5-$7..which is more than they are at K-Mart...people are dumb). So I'm gonna get it signed, sell it and buy another for $4....yeah!

*********************

Shaun's Halloween Movie Pick:

Misery

I love this movie -- I've always wanted to beat James Caan with a sledgehammer...haven't you?

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: Black dress pants & shirt w/a Sky blue undershirt

Today's Motto: "New Day" - C. Dion

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]