October 27, 2002 at 11:09 AM

Please come back...PLEASE

Ah - I am sitting here listening to my "Women of Broadway" burned cd :) It makes me happy.

Anyway.

My sister told me some really funny news yesterday. Apparently, last Thursday while I was Will & Gracing it with Jen on the phone, the M unit BEGGED her move back home. She said she hated it that sis had moved out and that she could "change" (lol). She also said she thought that I would be moving out soon. Now unless she knows something that I don't... I mean, with my credit the way it is there is no way I can get an apt on my own for a while... and I have threatened myself that I would move back to NY if the craziness kept on here - but I had just promised myself the other day to stick it out... So unless she's planning to go all psycho and threw me out (which would go over real well with my dad, lol) then I'm here for the duration - for a while at least.

I just think its funny that at the first thought that she might not have someone to control, she goes and beggs my sister to move back into the torture on purpose.

BUT on an unrelated note... I won my Ebay bid for the karaoke cd with Beth Hart's "LA Song" on it. So I'm stoked about that. I'm also going to order the "Working" musical selections book. It has some really good songs in it.

OH - Jen's sister's car.... Um - No. We went to see it yesterday... um... as we pulled up to the house Jen says, "omg, she lied to me !" lol It was litterally falling apart as we looked at it. Some of the siding fell of the door when I tried to open it. And the battery had died - and it was missing a Turning Signal. So, I'm still looking... Anyone selling a car?

*******************

Shaun's Halloween Movie Pick:

Psycho

Alfred Hitchcock's classic movie that scared the M unit away from the shower for what she calls years, but "forever" is apparently more like it. One of my favorites...

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]