November 01, 2002 at 5:41 PM

November Beginith

Oh sadness � Time to take down all the pumpkins and retire my nightly Horror Movies for a whole year. But I did have a wonderful time Time Warping yesterday...ah memoires...

Seriously � what am I gonna do with my evenings until the next American Idol starts up again? I HAVE to get a car now :)

I�m seeing another one tomorrow too � hopefully it will be �the one�� if not, I think I�m just gonna call up the other Nissan that I saw and go ahead and take it. I need to cruise�

At least it is a beautiful day outside. I hope the weather stays like this. I hate the heat!

Talked to TJ last night. She was having a horrible time. She picked up the Halloween shift at Olive Garden so she could make a little extra cash - but someone stole $100 from her, so she only walked with $60 from the whole night. Hopefully her boss will refund the money like he did with another waitress that this happened to.

Ooooh�

I was looking at/laughing at this really funny �Christian� comic strip where a little girl makes fun of these 2 boys who are dressed in costume, gives them a bible lesson, and saves their souls from the devil � when Michele asked, �What religion are you� dum dum duuuuuuummmm� �Wiccian,� I say� �Like Pagan and quote/unquote A witch�

Silence and that �what? Ummm� look�

She was cool with it though � I just had to explain the whole nature worship thing and not believing in the devil, blah blah blah. Its just so funny, that that is everyone�s first reaction. I dunno � one more prejudice to add to the list right? :)

K

Gotta get home�


I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]