November 02, 2002 at 1:44 PM

O What a BEE-YOU-TIT-FULL-DAE

O what a beautiful morning - o what a beautiful day... I've got a beautiful feeling... Money is coming my way.

I've been told that if you say things like - I'm geting a car this week ... or Money, Success & Love are mine for the taking... then, these things will happen. The trick is not to think of them in an "obtainable" way - but rather, in an "already obtained" way. If you don't leave yourself room for error, like having a backup plan... then you can't help but get what you want. So that is my new attitude about everything.

So - I'm getting a car this week. Period.

Today was supposed to be American Idol day - but seeing as how instead, I'm sitting in my robe, typing in my diary while my parents run to blockbuster and the library, I don't think I'll be the "American Idol" anytime soon. Oh well - kinda a good thing that I didn't go to the auditions today anyway... I've had this horrible cough for the past week and I just can't shake it. I think it might be a lingering illness that is thinking about attacking me soon. Which sucks, cause I dont have medical insurance til January. hehehe Needless, to say though, my singing voice is not up to par today anway. Believe me, I was just practicing.

I discovered a wonderful store in the same shopping center as the Wal-Mart my parents go to every Friday on the way home. They sell dirt cheap video games. So I bought me 2 playstaion games for under $20. Can't pass up a good deal. Had seen these suckers on ebay for like $15 each...before shipping/handling. Spent most of the night playing Dino Crisis. I love that thing. Its like Resident Evil, but more high tech and with ... dinosaurs. Creepy :)

Better get going before the P units get back. I hope they got something good...I'm sending mental vibrations to pick up "Panic Room" - saw it in the theatre in Time Square with TJ before we all scattered to the winds... loved it.

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]