November 04, 2002 at 6:13 PM

Quickie

Running a little late today...

Just a quick update - talked with TJ. She did not get picked for Star Search's returning season - but Jon was "picked". They choose 6 out of every 20 people - and took their pictures. These 6 will either be called back this season - or will be kept on file for next season's call backs. If he gets called on Tuesday, then he goes to this season's call backs and will have to be choosen again to be flown out to Cali for the the show. I think he will make it though. He has such an amazing and different sounding voice.

TJ was a little down cause she didn't get picked, but she's got a play audition coming up this week and she's going to a TV pilot audition next week.

My itchiness has gone - and has been replaced with slight neasua and a horrible pain in my eye. Looks like I'll be heading to the Optomistrist VERY soon...need some new contacts anyway - these should have been retired LAST october...

Must dash - my ride home is here...

More later

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]