November 10, 2002 at 3:05 PM

MTV Overloads

I have just had an MTV overload. And wait - get this - I was watching VIDEOS. I was begining to think that MTV might have lost the rights to playing those things, but I was wrong.

I must say that I love the new Madonna "Die Another Day" video and song. That bitch rocks! I hope that I'm that energetic, toned, and god damned beautiful and thin when I turn 50ish. I just hope it doesn't take me til I'm 50ish to get there. But seriously, she's all bathing in the fountain of youth...she has to be. She's gonna put ole Dick Clark to shame one of these days for sure.

I also have to give props to Pink on the "Family Portrait" video. What a turn around from when she first came out. That Misuderstoodz cd just has some of the most "truth" music I've heard someone in her genre right since just about ever. Makes me get all weepy...

Other than that - I've vegged all weekend and intend to continue with the trend for the rest of the day.

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]