November 12, 2002 at 10:31 AM

ANTICIPATION

So here it is 10:30 - and I am still waiting to hear from the insurance company. I called over there around 10. Apparently, because no one was working in the underwriting dept yesterday, all the orders FROM yesterday are still being processed, and they will call me as soon as they have those papers in their hot little hands....

In the meantime, I am dying with anticipation...

I may have a heart attack before noon...

More later...

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]