November 12, 2002 at 5:55 PM

Insurance is a God Damned Fuckin Piece of Shit

I am so freakin disapointed - I can't even explain it...

After basically waiting all day to hear back from the god damned insurance company... Nothing.

Apparently the computer system went down at the DMV, making it impossible for them to pull my driving records. And I guess they never went back up. I wasted half the day at home - not getting to work until 2:30ish...

Shit

I should have known though. Positive thinking aside - you can't hide from facts. I must have been one real bastard in my past life because every single fucking time something starts to even look like it might be going in the right direction - something has to come along and spoil it. Not one thing EVER has gone right in the long run - and most not even in the short run.

Well, my car still sits alone in the driveway - with no hope of going anywhere in the near future...

And fuck it all - I finished my bottle of wine last night...

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]