November 13, 2002 at 3:16 PM

What are you looking at?

I am hanging by my very last string of sanity�

Here it is nearing the end of the 3rd freakin day � and I still have no insurance for my newly purchased car. I even tried a second company because State Farm had implemented a new system that is currently not working correctly and so they cannot pull any information from the DMV, leaving me up the creek without even a fricken boat�

This new company quoted me a nice low quote and said I could be all insured and ready to go� as soon as their internet service was back up and running. I mean � is this a sign from the fates or what? Its almost been a week since I bought the dang car � and it is still sitting uselessly in my driveway.

I have never had this much trouble trying to hand a complete stranger a large sum of money.

With every minute that ticks by, I become more and more edgy � I feel more and more like I might snap and just start dancing around naked and shouting obscenities to everyone who passes by and gives me an odd look

What are YOU looking at?!


I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]