November 13, 2002 at 4:56 PM

The torture is almost at an end...

Slight sigh of almost relief is in store.

I have finally contacted Patriot Insurance � and I love them dearly now. Their internet service is up and running � and I�ve been quoted $477 for 6 months with a 10% discount if I renew after my 6 months. My sister is driving me over there (to Temple Terrace) when they open at 9AM � and then a woman at work just happens to be heading to the Tax Collectors office tomorrow afternoon � so I�m catching a ride with her.

Which means � Celebration at City Side tomorrow night.

I see a light at the end of the tunnel�


I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]