November 15, 2002 at 6:02 PM

TTGIMFFWAFC!

I just cannot describe to you how good freedom feels.

I feel like I shoulda be thankin Massur Lincoln!

� more like Massur Toyota, in my case

SERIOUSLY though � after Jen & I �Will & Grace�-ed it, I was off to City Side. Actually being there was slightly less exciting than the drive, but it was a slow night. From now on, I�ll probably stick to Saturdays � that�s when Freddy, our fav KJ works. But I sang a few songs, one that got me a free glass of wine from Steve, the best god damned bartender in the whole damned South! (Not that wine is all hard to serve or something, but Steve can mix drinks to perfection � even ones he�s never heard of before, and we�ve put him to the test time and time again�) It was good to be back in the atmosphere again. And after my 3 � glasses of merlot and numerous cups of water to �balance out� the effects of it, I headed on home.

I took my old TMP route home, taking me through Jen�s subdivision and next to my old high school. Ah memories�

Had a TJ update last night too � Damn I�m jealous of that bitch. She got cast in the one-act that she auditioned for. She�s not sure what part yet, but rehearsals start on Saturday so she will find out then. She also had a fricken AWESOME musical audition for a guy who wanted Irish looking actors and just happened to love her �opera�ish sound. She blew him away with �This Place Is Mine� from the Phantom. AND THEN yesterday, she went to her TV pilot audition � and said she had the director laughing during her monologue � She was doing a Durang piece, which he said she was �charming� in. Which is quite a compliment. Durang, while being one of /if not my FAVORITE playwright, is incredibly �odd. And therefore, it�s hard to appear �charming� while describing how you went to an AA meeting to meet a man who was more fucked up than you are, but ended up insulting a woman for having a missing tooth in the middle of the group discussion. So good for her. I�m so god-damned proud of her. ;) Love you babe�

Well this weekend will be one of endless driving!!! Hahahaha

Sometime during the hullabaloo � Jen and I are gonna go see the new Harry Potter flick, and I plan to hit all my old hangouts/clubs at least once before I root in my room again ;)

Oh yeah...like the new look? I do! Who is that handsome fella over there? Oh yeah... It's me...It's me...

TGIMFFWAFC!

(decoded� Thank God It�s My First Friday With A Fricken Car!)


I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes:

Today's Motto:

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]