November 18, 2002 at 5:55 PM

On Recovering From the Weekend

OMG

I�m gonna need all week to recover from that kinda weekend � I went out somewhere every day from Thursday to Sunday. Geez. And boy let me tell you that I am nothing if not exhausted. But the big rush is out of my system at least, now. I can limit myself to one to two outings a week. Definitely hitting Chambers on Friday � and maybe I�ll catch Karaoke at City Side on Saturday for while. Usually run into my friend Greggy when I do that � and I haven�t seen him forever.

I�m gonna start looking around here theatrewise now too. My first stop will be the USF theatre dept. They have a billboard where student directors (of stage and film productions) post for no-pay stuff. Something to look into at least.

Not much to say today but � I�m gonna sleep good tonight�

Laters peeps�


I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: Romeo & Juliet Soundtrack

Today's Motto: Don't let the bedbugs bite!

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]