November 20, 2002 at 6:06 PM

On My Feels of Momentum

I�m having an odd rush of mixed feelings. They seem to be pulling me in a thousand directions all at once and over again. Its like the universe has spun me in somewhat of a direction and I�m living off the momentum right now. Its very hard to describe. And it is wearing me out�

I got my hair cut yesterday � I went to one of those value places, instead Marcus at the Dillard�s Salon. Of course, I was given to the 80 year old Chinese woman instead of the hip 20something gay guy � and she did a nice job and all, but I was afraid to tell her to �try something new�. I�m gonna have to wait til I can afford Marcus again for that. But getting it cut has installed a new enthusiasm towards myself in general. For some reason, I feel thinner, even though I should be shaming myself for succumbing to a Krispy Kreme doughnut from the supply that someone brought into the office this morning. I saw The Ring last night after my hair apt, and loved it. It scared me and made me think all at once � which is very unusual in the horror genre. I also picked up the �Die Another Die� single and have been playing it non stop. It fuels my inertia somehow.

Its like there are 2 - - no 3 - - 4 different �me�s stuck inside my head and they are all fighting to take control � one of them is getting close�but any way you look at it � I made it over the hump of the week�all downhill from here on out�


I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: "Die Another Die" - Madonna

Today's Motto: Just see where the momentum takes you...

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]