December 05, 2002 at 5:25 PM

On How My Work and Alcoholism Became One

I am happy to report that I am writing this entry a tiny bit liquored up AT WORK.

No � No� we didn�t close the office�

One of the agents decided it was time to put up the Holiday decorations � and make a little cheer up party out of it. So Jen�s dad brought some Eggnog and Spirits and we put up the Christmas Tree, some lights, a wreath here and there and listened to some carols. I had 2 glasses of slightly spiked nog (one with Cognac and one with Rum) so I�m a little relaxed. Not that I�m ever really stressed here anyway�

To further indulge my alcoholism, one of the non-wine drinking agents gave me their gift bottle of wine. It�s a nice connoisseur�s wine too � so yeah� Less brain cells for less money! Woo-Hoo� Tis the season to be jolly � Tis also the season to get sloshed and watched Will & Grace!


I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: "Video" - india.arie

Today's Motto: Another Round!

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]