December 06, 2002 at 6:08 PM

On My Busy Day

Busy Busy Busy

But a good kind of busy� Busy enough to not be bored�

It was like a real job today. LOL I spent a lot of the time working on fun projects for our new Broker and manning the phones � Pitbul was out job hunting today under cover of a �personal day�. One of the agents mentioned that she thought that I should give my old boss a call at her new work. I wonder if that means that she might be willing to offer me a job over there. It would at least give me some bidding power with the new boss� hehe

I�m starting to see the advantages for myself in these new developments� That�s just the holiday spirit taking hold of me� Money Money Money� and all for me�

OH � I also talked to my OOOOOOLLLLD friend, Jan-Erik today. He was a foreign exchange student from Sweden in my senior year high school. We were really good friends, but haven�t talked much since he � well, went home to Sweden and all. But he caught me on MSN chat today � I didn�t even know I HAD MSN chat on this computer. Lol� He�s doing real well � has a steady girlfriend/fianc� and is in his last year at university. Someday he said they would take a vacation over here to visit. That will be fun. Here�s a little photo he sent of the 2 of them� how cute ;)

I also got an email from my friend Mandy from New York � she�s flying in this weekend to surprise her mother on her 50th birthday and needs me to pick her up from the airport tomorrow. We�ll get some time to hang out too � so it should be a good time. I haven�t seen her in forever � I think it was my birthday last year actually� she was the only one besides TJ who showed up at the club I told everyone I was gonna be at (an 80s dance club in Chealsea) OH well, we had a good time reguardless� So this weekend should be fun�

Alrighty, gotta jet � I�m outta here�

Later peeps


I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: "Beautiful" - india.arie

Today's Motto: Busy Busy Busy

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]