February 07, 2003 at 4:21 PM

On Owning My Computer...Almost

I am $600 away from owning my computer!!! whoo-hoo... of course - my computer is actually in NY with a friend, hiding from the repo-man... so I won't be able to enjoy owning it much... but that's one more bill down...

4 to go....

Spoke with Jaz the past few nights - seems that he broke his ankle and was sent home to Cali right before he was gonna start docking in Tampa on his cruise ship... but he should be back to work in about 2 weeks - which means I can chill with him for about 4 hours on Sundays til June ... lol

I'll keep you updated

Later peeps

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: "Turn Back O Man" - Godspell

Today's Motto: I'm poor - but I'm almost free

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]