April 08, 2003 at 12:28 AM

On The Ticking Of Time

Well - I had a little picnic with Jaz out by the river across from UT. It was very nice - but short. I hate having to deal with this time frame thing. I dunno -

My show ends this week - but tomorrow I'm having a private audition for the part of Charlie (one of the two white characters) in Purlie tomorrow at their first rehearsal. Should be fun. Its MAD theatre - and I did Pipin with them long ago :)

Anyway - must dash... am tired as fuck

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: That kickass Evinessence song

Today's Motto: Drink more / Eat Less

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]