April 08, 2003 at 1:34 PM

On Thoughts During A Break At Work

Tonight is my audition/readthrough for Purlie. Should be pertty interesting. I've also decided to direct 'Into the Woods for Junior' at the children's theatre. Now that should be fun. I love that show so now I can live vicariously though the kids lol.... I'll turn it into an unofficialy musical theatre ed experience for them to... It may be children's theatre... but by goddess, it will be good.

So - interesting twist on the homefront... My sister is moving back home. It appears that the friend she was living with had a huge fight with her father and moved out with her mother - leaving my sister living with HER father. Uncomfortable - yes.... Even more uncomfortable though is how crowded the house will be here til I move out.

OH YEAH - I'm moving out... :) FIANLLY!! My friend, Maria, from Once Upon A Mattress and I are getting an apt. A nice one too... sometime in June - so I'll be trecking up to NYC first week of July to bring back all of my stuff. At least I'll have my computer to play with again -- if Juan-Micaheal hasn't broken it ... bastard... lol

OK - Port Charles is a-calling...

Later Peeps

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: "Remedy"

Today's Motto: Work on your Souther accent

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]