October 02, 2003 at 4:39 PM

On Being Stuffy

I am feeling so stuffed up and congested...

I wish I could breathe.

On the up side - I have lost 6 lbs on Weight Watchers so far... woo hoo I'm gonna celebrate with ... uh... well... a dressingless salad and some fat free yogurt...just like every day this week...

Oh well... at lest I have...

----------------------------------------

Shaun's Halloween Movie Pick

Hellraiser

This movie is nothing but horrendus gore strung together with a few plot twists and a very well crafted puzzel box... I love it!! Pinhead is my friend..

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: Whatever's on 95.7 (again and again)

Today's Motto: Achooooo

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]