October 07, 2003 at 1:18 PM

On Many Disturbances All Rolled Into One

So - been busy the past few days...

Got sick, Got drunk (on coke & vanilla stoli... yum), Slept an entire day... lol - you know, the usual

Was driving to Clearwater for my show on Saturday - beautiful day- had my windows down, singing to the radio, feeling wonderful - and - WOOSH - my College Parking Pass goes flying out the window.. Goddammit!!! I didn't have time to go get a new one before my class on Monday, so I had to park in the Ybor parking garage for $1 - which isnt much but...

Got a letter from Capital One saying that if I don't pay them at least $1500 by Oct 20 - they are taking legal action... so gotta save evevery penny til then. But at least I'll have that bill taken care of when its over... though I'm gonna have to use the money I was saving for my New York trip - which sucks - but hey...

OH and I got my Car insurance bill - due mid November.. damn - I'm gonna be broke for Christmas... cause then I gotta save up for classes which are due in January...ugh

The highlight of my 2-day-so-far-week was having my car be broken into yesterday here at work - in plain sight - in the middle of the day... The moron didn't take anything though - just some change... didn't touch the cd player or the cds or anything of any value - thanks god... BUT made an even bigger mess of the mess I had in my car already - so what a pisser huh...

Anyway - Been trying to stay on the diet - and doing a pretty ok job... will kill myself though if on Thursday I have gained back any of the weight I lost last week... we'll see...

BUT here are

Shaun's Movie Pick of Friday

_______________________________

Clue

The slapstick all star comedy that takes place in "Body Mansion" - the 6 guests roam around and kill everyone in sight with all your old favorite weapons, each in a different room.

Shaun's Movie Pick of Saturday

________________________________

DOUBLE FEATURE DAY

The Mummy & The Mummy Returns

These two are more action flicks than anything else - but are kick ass movies.. and they have a rotting mummy that can do cool shit with sand and water... I like em

Shaun's Movie Pick of Sunday

________________________________

Wait Until Dark

Didn't actually get to see this one - (the day I slept all day -- see above) but its a cool older movie and play about a blind woman being tormented by some scandalas drug feinds and diamond theives... Very suspenseful

Shaun's Movie Pick of the Day

__________________________________

Dracula

Not "Bram Strokers" - but the original Bella Lugosi b&w film. Dracula is one of my most favorite Halloween figures - having read the book over and over when I was in high school... Gonna suck some diet coke and watch a good ole classic tonight....

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: Frank Lessoer Songbook CD lol

Today's Motto: No more pizza - you are out of points!

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]