October 14, 2003 at 10:11 AM

On Pain and Pleasure

Been away a couple days - busy off my ass as usual.

What sucks is that something wierd and interestin - or at least journalworthy - has happened almost every day BUT today. And I am having a hard time remembering what they were now....

OH well lol

I started jogging at 5fricken clock in the morning with a couple of the realtors and Melinda a couple days a week. Have only gone twice so far but have to skip the rest of this week because the shoes I was running in gave me horrible blisters, so I have to wait til I get paid to buy some new running shoes.

Talked to Juan-Micheal the other day... we keep missing each other's calls lately, so its been a while. He's as crazy as ever lol - was telling me about some woman who picked him up in the Barnes and Noble. They went back to her place and during their interlude - she dug her nails into his back and every time he tried to move at all, she would dig them in harder yelling "Savor the pain - savor the pleasure" ... that's why you don't hop into bed with people you meet on the street in NY. They are crazy.

Anyway - diet is going good... haven't been bad really at all - and have almost lost 20 pounds so far... Kinda nice... Will be good when I go up to NY at Christmas to have a figure again lol :)

Shaun's Movie Pick for last Wednesday

_____________________________________

Friday the 13th part 2

I basically watched this one beacuse I've not seen it yet, even though I've owned it almost 3 years. I tried to watch it once when I was real tired and fell asleep. Was pretty good though - lots of slashed up campers...

Shaun's Movie Pick for last Thursday

____________________________________

Teenwolf

Loved this movie growing up. Michael J Fox as a teenager who finds out that he is a werewolf - and becomes the star of the basketball team because of it. Wierd but funny in the 80s kinda way :)

Shaun's Movie Pick for last Friday

__________________________________

Nightmare on Elm Street

The original Nightmare. A classic with Heather Langencamp and Jonnie Dep shoveling coffee grinds in their mouth and taking speed so they don't fall asleep and dream of Robert England in bad makeup... Nothing scarier than a bad makeup job...

Shaun's Movie Pick for Saturday

_______________________________

My Double Feature day was a TRIPPLE

Red Dragon/Silence of the Lambs/Hannibal

I watched the entire Hannibal sieres. Interesting to see them all in a row like that.. Still don't really get the killer pigs from Hannibal - but I guess you can't be "Silence of the Lambs" in every movie....

Shaun's Movie Pick for Sunday

_____________________________

The 6th Sense

The Bruce Willis thriller with a twist that I won't give away in cause your the ONE who hasn't seen it yet...

Shaun's Movie Pick for yesterday

________________________________

The Ring

LOVED this in the theatre. Definately one of the scariest movies I've ever seen. About a video that kills you in 7 days if you watch it. Absolutely terrifiying.. supposed to be a sieres - hopefully they will make a sequal... leaves alot to the imagination.... see it.

Shaun's Movie Pick of the Day

_____________________________

Queen of the Damned

The follow up to Interview with the Vampire. All rock and roll and blood. Loved this one too... Ashanti's last appearance before she died. Awesome Vampire flick!

I'm feeling a little The current mood of shaunpuffyrice@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Car Tunes: Some Techno Shit

Today's Motto: I look thinner... o so thinner.. so much thinner and trimmer and gay!

- archive -

view profile. diary rings


email me. leave a note


guestbook. diaryland


reviews. quizzes


On Getting Screwed and Other Recent Events
On Why I Won't Be At Work Tomorrow
On Remembering That I Have An Online Diary
On A Speed Bump In The Making
On How Crazies Are Everywhere



Give me Clix!


[ Registered ]